Mother and daughter playing on couch

Become a Member

Experience the Credit Union Difference

PrimeTrust Federal Credit Union has been serving Delaware County residents for more than 80 years, helping members like you meet their financial goals with convenient and affordable services.

As of February 1, 2024 we are excited to share that our charter has expanded and we are now able to serve residents of the following counties:
  • Madison County
  • Hamilton County
  • Hancock County
  • Henry County
Whether you are new to the area and need a financial institution you can trust, or you’re looking for a way to keep your money local and work with a member-owned financial cooperative, PrimeTrust is a great choice.  We also offer a complete suite of business services for growing and established businesses. 

NEW! Expanding our Reach in Partnership with Second Harvest Food Bank

Beginning January, 2024, we are now able to serve Blackford, Grant, Jay, Randolph, and Wabash Counties due to our partnership with Second Harvest Food Bank of East Central Indiana. From one of those counties? Simply make a minimum deposit of $5 to become a PrimeTrust member - while also supporting a great nonprofit organization.
You are eligible to become a member of PrimeTrust Federal Credit Union if you live, work, worship or attend school in Delaware, Madison, Hamilton, Hancock, or Henry County, Indiana. Businesses and other legal entities located in those listed counties are also eligible to join the Credit Union.  Membership is attained simply by opening a share savings account.
To open a new account, simply open an account online in minutes by clicking here or stop by one of our three conveniently-located Muncie branches.

Contact the PrimeTrust team to learn more.

Call or text 765-289-2148

Your Story Matters Here