Meet Our Leadership Team

Board of Directors
  • Chairman: David Baney
  • Vice Chairman: David Cox
  • Secretary: Annette Balfour
  • Treasurer: Joseph O'Connor
  • Director: Jason Webber
  • Director: Leigh Carter Edwards
Supervisory Committee
  • Pat Jones - Supervisory Committee Chair
  • Brad Haggard
  • Shoka Griffin

Tim Pierce
Lorraine Tomlin
Exec. VP of Commercial Services
Niccole Mansker
VP of Operations
Tom Flowers
VP of Lending
Jack Welch
VP of Information Technology
Cassie Minch
VP of Compliance & Audit
Donna Etchison
Assistant VP of Operations
Matt Weaver
Marketing Director
Matt Kear
IT and Facilities Manager
Tami Tighe
HR Manager
Nicole Terrell
Director of Finance
Karyn Kruger-Wallace
Accounting Manager
Dana Brinkmann
Manager of Compliance
Lori Alexander
Member Business Loan Manager
Juan Navas
Network Administrator
Rhonda Ogle
Credit Analyst
Sherrie McCowan
Director of Training
Kim Furniss
Business Analyst
Ben Polk
Marketing Coordinator
Cindi Harrold
Systems Analyst
Ryan McVey
Bethel Branch Manager
Taylor Smith
Madison Branch Manager
Jennifer Hart
Broadway Branch Manager
Sandy Holliday
Wheeling Branch Assistant Manager
Alison Carmichael
Fraud, VISA, & Collections Manager
Luis Rivera
Business Relationship Manager