Federally Insured by NCUA

Your Story Matters Here


Board of Directors

  • Chairman: Jason Webber
  • Vice Chairman: David Haney
  • Secretary: Annette Balfour
  • Director: David Baney
  • Director: David Cox
  • Director: Joseph O'Connor
  • Director: Leigh Carter-Edwards

Supervisory Committee

Leadership Staff

  • President & CEO: Kim Rattray
  • Senior VP of Finance and Information: Dana Baker
  • VP of Commercial Services: Lorraine Tomlin
  • VP of Lending and Internal Sales: Greg Wilson
  • HR Manager: Tami Tighe
  • Branch Manager: Niccole Mansker
  • System Support Specialist: Jack Welch
  • IT and Facilities Manager: Matt Kear
  • Network Administrator: Juan Navas
  • Investment Manager: Nicole Terrell
  • IT Analyst and Help Desk: Tracy Davis 
  • Senior Relationship Manager: Jeremy Allison
  • Consumer Relationship Manager: Toni Price
  • Commercial Relationship Manager: Vickie Copley
  • Business Analyst: Cassie Minch
  • Trainer/Assistant Branch Manager: Sarah Price
  • Credit Analysts: Lori Alexander and Rhonda Ogle
  • Cost Accounting Specialist: Kim Furniss
  • Marketing Coordinator: Reenita Keys
  • Fraud and Collections Manager: Jayla Boyd
Become a Member
Open an Account
Apply for a Loan
new digital banking

Berentstain Bears

National Credit Union Administration     ESI

Your savings federally insured to at least $250,000 by the National Credit Union Administration (NCUA) and backed by the full faith and credit of the United States Government.

Contact Us
© 2020 PrimeTrust Federal Credit Union. All rights reserved.  | Avtec Media Group Web Design by Avtec Media

If you are using a screen reader or other auxiliary aid and are having problems using this website, please call PrimeTrust Federal Credit Union for assistance.
All products and services available on this website are available at all PrimeTrust Federal Credit Union full-service locations.